About us

Joshua Baudin
Kyle Bennett
John Ineson
Alden Burhoe

Saturday Celebrant

alden@stmarksmarco.org

Callie Bennett

Early Childhood Formation

callie@stmarksmarco.org

Joshua Baudin

Youth Minister

joshua@stmarksmarco.org

Shane Totten

Youth Band Director

shane@stmarksmarco.org

Janet Johnson

Organist & Keyboardist 

janet@stmarksmarco.org

Jessica Harris Babcock
Kathy Schillreff

Assisting Clergy

kschillreff@comcast.net

John Cleveland

Director of Family Ministries

john@stmarksmarco.org

Helga Bartus
Todd Peterson

Choir Director

todd@stmarksmarco.org

Shane Totten

Youth Band Director

Peggy Totten

St.Mark's Preschool Director

school@stmarksmarco.org

Kathie Osswald

Office Assistant

kathieo@stmarksmarco.org

our Vestry:

St. Mark's Vestry serves as council for our congregation.  In addition to transacting the temporal business of the church, the vestry works with the Rector and the Bishop to lead the congregation in the ministries of the church. Following the model of servant leadership, each member of the vestry is responsible for the effectiveness of our ministries, shaping and guiding them for the growth of the people of the congregation, and for our mission to the community beyond our walls. Members of the Vestry are also committed to personal growth as leaders and to ministering to one another in Christian community.

St.
Mark's
Episcopal
Church

239-394-7242

office@stmarksmarco.org

1101 North Collier

Marco Island, FL 34145

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
Got a Question?